these are a few of my favorite things!

Standard

Rain drops of roses and whiskers on kittens.  Bright coppper kettles and warm woolen mittens.

Brown paper packages tied up with string.  These are a few of my favorite things!

*note- I am acutally singing this out loud as I write*

And speaking/singing of favorite things, here’s one of mine: SWEET POTATO FRIES.  I had some tonight at a new place that I will most likely go to religiously every week from now on and they were heavenly; I nearly felt led to worship.  No honestly, I felt like raising my hands and breaking into bad dance moves.

To sweet potato fries! May we meet again….

a nearly guiltless pleasure.

a nearly guiltless pleasure.

About mndunn26

I recently realized that my life is somewhat of a beautiful mess. A "pollack-type-picture" if you will, of colors, experiences, and people that, despite the seeming disarray, is captivating & confusing; patterened & yet unpredictable. But most of all, it is mysteriously designed, purposed, and appointed. For what? I don't know yet... but I'm learning as I go.

One response »

Leave a Reply

