Music Monday

Standard

Give it up for Music Monday, y’all! This week, I am stoked to spread the word about Sanctus Real’s latest song, “Forgiven.”  A good beat and a timeless reminder.

About mndunn26

I recently realized that my life is somewhat of a beautiful mess. A "pollack-type-picture" if you will, of colors, experiences, and people that, despite the seeming disarray, is captivating & confusing; patterened & yet unpredictable. But most of all, it is mysteriously designed, purposed, and appointed. For what? I don't know yet... but I'm learning as I go.

One response »

  1. Hey! I love your idea of posting music for Music Monday. Sanctus Real is cool. I like their beat the most! I am writing a (fan)blog to support a new music artist by the name of Melanie Iglesias, I don’t know if you ever heard of her. Here is the website: melanieglesiasfans.wordpress.com. Check out her music and let me know what you think 🙂

Leave a comment